Login Status  
Not logged in
  » Login
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total 0.00 EUR
» Checkout


Authorized Manufacturers Partner
Get Reseller discounts
Buy EU-VAT free
Secure shipping
* * * *

Product Support Procedure

In order to improve and maintain their "Quality-of-Support" many Manufacturer's now request, in fact some actually require, that all requests for support are handled directly by their Support Centers. The benefits to you, the customer/user, of this approach are both immediate and obvious. You Get direct access the the Manufacturer's Support Team and they are then able to support and assist you directly - often times diagnosing your issue and providing a solution online.

Does this mean MAPLELEAF-TECHNOLOGIES.com no longer provides support?

Of course not. In fact quite the opposite. We have found the use of Direct Online Support provides for a faster and more effective analysis of support issues and therefore faster support issue resolution. Remember, just changing the equipment will not resolve the issue if the issue is related to something such as configuration, integration, or software drivers!

Please find below the list of our Manufacturer's Support Centers plus their preferred method of contact. Just click on the Manufacturer and follow their instructions.

And finally, please do not forget to keep us informed so that we can track progress, ensure all issues are satisfactorily resolved in a timely manner, and of course to champion your issue where necessary,

Who is openvox4EU.com?
openvox4EU.com is an online e-store of MAPLELEAF TECHNOLOGIES, a pan-European distributor/e-tailer of premier VoIP Gateway, IPPBX, and Telephony Card technologies and solutions.
For your security
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions
Last updated: 2019-12-09
openvox4EU.com ships to: Austria (Oesterreich), Belgium (Belgique), Bosnia-Herzegovina (Bosna i Hercegovina), Bulgaria (Bulgariya), Croatia (Hrvatska), Cyprus (Kypros), Czech Rep (Ceska republika), Denmark (Danmark), Estonia (Eesti), Finland (Suomi), France, Germany (Deutschland), Greece (Hellas), Hungary (Magyarorszag), Ireland (Eire), Italy (Italia), Latvia (Latvija), Liechtenstein, Lithuania (Lietuva), Luxembourg, Malta, Macedonia Rep (Makedonija), Montenegro (Crna Gora), Netherlands (Nederland), Norway (Norge), Poland (Polska), Portugal, Romania, Serbia (Srbija), Slovakia (Slovensko), Slovenia (Slovenija), Spain (Espana), Sweden (Sverige), Switzerland (Schweiz/Suisse), United Kingdom.